Have you seen all the World Cup Trophies ?

World Cup 1975- 2023

The first two Prudential Cups were won by West Indies, while the 1983 World Cup was won by India.

Prudential Cup Trophy  1975-1983

The Reliance Cup trophy 1987 won by Australia.

The Benson and Hedges Trophy 1992 won by Pakistan

Wills Cup Trophy 1996 won by Sri Lanka

World Cup Trophy

Australia lifting the trophy in 1999, 2003, 2007 and again in 2015, the 2011 trophy was lifted by India

1999 - Present